NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY



DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064 Email: registrar@wbnsou.ac.in; Ph: (033)4066-3220

Memo No.: Reg/070/2016 Date: 22.01.2016

NOTICE

The undersigned is directed to inform all concerned that the 35^{th} meeting of the Academic Council of the Netaji Subhas Open University will be held on **10.02.2016 (Wednesday)** at **11.30 AM** in the Board Room (3^{rd} Floor) of the University Head Quarters, DD – 26, Sector – I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 064.

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor will Chair the meeting.

We shall be grateful if you kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

The Agenda follows shortly.

Sd/-Registrar (Acting) Member Secretary A.C., NSOU

Memo No.: Reg/070/2016/17 Date: 22.01.2016

Copy to:

- 1. Shri Suparno Moitra, Govt. Nominee.
- 2. Shri Somesh Dasgupta, Govt. Nominee.
- 3. Shri Debashis Bhattacharya, Govt. Nominee.
- 4. Shri Anindya Ch. Majumdar, Govt. Nominee.
- 5. Regional Director, IGNOU.
- 6. Dr. Ashit Baran Aich, Ex-officio Member, Director of Study Centres.
- 7. Professor Kajal De, Professor of Mathematics & Director of School of Sciences (Ex-officio).
- 8. Professor Debnarayan Modak, Professor of Political Science & Director of School of Social Sciences (Ex-officio).
- 9. Professor Atindranath Dey, Director of School of Education (Ex-officio).
- 10. Dr. Manan Kumar Mandal, Associate Professor of Bengali & Officer-in-Charge, School of Humanities.
- 11. Dr. Chandan Basu, Associate Professor of History.
- 12. Dr. Bibhas Guha, Assistant Professor of Zoology.
- 13. Smt. Tinki Kar Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor of Geography.
- 14. Dr. Nirupama Bhattacharya, Co-ordinator, Burdwan Raj College Study Centre.
- 15. Dr. Dilip Bhattacharya, Co-ordinator, Balurghat College Study Centre.
- 16. E.S. to V.C. for information to Hon'ble V.C.
- 17. Guard File

Sd/-Registrar (Acting) Member Secretary A.C., NSOU