SWAMI RAMANAND TEERTH MARATHWADA UNIVERSITY, NANDED

M.Phil. Entrance Examination 2018-19 First Merit List

NOTICE

- 1. All the candidates are informed to seek admission as per the preference of Research Center indicated in the bracket.
- 2. All the candidates must visit the Research Center along with their all original documents and one set of Xerox copies.
- 3. All the candidates must submit their Transfer Certificate and /or Migration Certificate at the time of admission to M.Phil. course
- 4. Last date of submission of Eligibility Forms to the University is **29**TH **September 2018.** Admission to M.Phil. Course will be cancelled automatically if candidates are failed to submit their Eligibility Form on or before the due date.
- 5. All the candidates are informed to check admission schedule carefully.
- 6. All candidates belongs to OBC/DT(A)/NT(B)/NT(C)/NT(D)/SBC Category is mandatory to produce Non-Crème layer Certificate at the time of admission.
- 7. All candidates must seek admission at respectively research Centre on or before <u>3rd September 2018.</u>

M.Phil. 2018-19 Revised Admission Schedule

Sr. No.	Admission Schedule	Date	Time
1.	Application form and e-prospectus will be available in online mode on the University website www.srtmun.ac.in	27/07-2018	
2.	Last date of filling online application	06/08/2018	Up to 5:30 P.M.
3.	Last date of submission of hard copy of duly filled online application along with relevant documents only at P.G. Section of the University	13/08/2018	Up to 5:30 P.M.
4.	M.Phil. CET through online mode	19/08/2018	Will be mentioned on admit card
5.	Display of General Merit List	23/08/2018	04:00 P.M.
6.	Display & Admission according to First Merit List	30/08/2018 to	During office hours in all working days at research center from 10:30 am to 05:30 pm
7.	Display & Admission according to Second Merit List	03/09/2018	During office hours in all working days at research center from 10:30 am to 05:30 pm
8.	On the spot round (if seats remain vacant)	04/09/2018	At research center from 10:30 am to 05:30 pm
9.	Commencement of Classes	03/09/2018	At research center
10.	Last date of submitting Eligibility forms to the University by Research centers	29/09/2018	During office hours

CHEMISTRY (SCHOOL OF CHEMICAL SCIENECS)					
Sr. No.	Sr. No. Seat No Name Total Categor				
1	MP4003	JADHAV SONALI MAHADEV	56	OPEN	

COMMERCE (SCHOOL OF COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT SCIENECS)					
Sr. No.	Seat No	Name	Total	Category	
1.	MP4011	GAIKWAD PRASHANT SHRAVAN	56	SC	
2.	MP4014	GOVIND VITTHAL SHRIRAMWAR	46	OBC	
3.	MP4041	WHAVALE PREM KAMAKAR	45	SC	

ENGLISH (SCHOOL OF LANGUAGE, LITERATURE CULTURE STUDIES, SRTMUN, CAMPUS SCHOOL)

Sr. No.	Seat No	Name	Total	Category
1.	MP4052	KAPSE VIDHYA NAGNATH	49	OBC
2.	MP4049	JINKLOD BABU SAYABU	48	NT2
3.	MP4066	SHAIKH YUSUF SK.MAINODDIN	48	OBC
4.	MP4068	SHIRAMANE MADHAV HANMANTRAO	48	OBC
5.	MP4051	KAMBLE NAGSEN PIRAJI	46	SC

HINDI (PEOPLES COLLEGE, NANDED)				
Sr. No.	Seat No	Name	Total	Category
1	MP4109	SUNITA MANIKRAO GOVANDE	58	SC
2	MP4101	MIRASHE SATISH SHAMRAO	53	ST
3	MP4092	ADMANE SANTOSH MOTIRAM	46	SC
4	MP4097	JONDHALE CHITRA SAMBHAJI	46	SC

Sr. No.	Seat No	Name	Total	Category
1.	MP4125	NIKHATE AVINASH YESHWANT	53	SC
2.	MP4131	VANSHETTE SUJATA SIDRAM	48	OBC

MARATHI (SCHOOL OF LANGUAGE, LITERATURE & CULTURE STUDIES, SRTMUN, CAMPUS SCHOOL)

Sr. No.	Seat No	Name	Total	Category
1.	MP4150	RANVEER SACHINH MADHUKAR	53	SC
2.	MP4153	TUPKARI SHIVGEETA BASWALING	52	OPEN
3.	MP4149	RAJABAI SAMBHAJI VIBHUTE	46	OBC

MATHEMATICS (SCHOOL OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCE, SRTMUN, CAMPUS SCHOOL)

Sr. No.	Seat No	Name	Total	Category
1.	MP4158	BIRADAR MANISHA ANIL	50	OPEN
2.	MP4161	DHORE ABHIJEET OMPRTAP	45	SC

MICROBIOLOGY (SCHOOL OF LIFE SCIENCE, SRTMUN, CAMPUS SCHOOL)

Sr. No.	Seat No	Name	Total	Category
1.	MP4193	AVINASH ASHOK SURVASE	57	OPEN
2.	MP4195	JAVERIYA TAJANNUM MEER BAAZ KHAN	53	OPEN

PHYSICS (SCHOOL OF PHYSICAL SCIENCE, SRTMUN, CAMPUS SCHOOL)

Sr. No.	Seat No	Name	Total	Category
1.	MP4202	HALGE DEVIDAS IRBAJI	72	OBC
2.	MP4209	KUMTHEKAR NILIMA MANIKARAO	65	OPEN
3.	MP4199	BHUJBAL PANKAJ KAILAS	64	OBC
4.	MP4200	CH VENKATACHALAPATHI	60	OBC
5.	MP4201	DONGRE DAIWASHALA GANGADHARRAO	59	SC
6.	MP4214	SUKHMANI RESHAMKAUR GOVINDSINGH	58	OPEN
7.	MP4204	IRFAN MOHHAMMED DAUD	58	OBC
8.	MP4205	JADHAV AISHWARYA KESHAVRAO	57	OPEN
9.	MP4206	JAWALE SURENDRA BHAGAWAN	53	SC

	(SCHOO	ZOOLOGY L OF LIFE SCIENCE, SRT		US SCHOOL)		
Sr. No.						
1.	MP4218	GAJANAN SHIVAJI SARGAR	54	NT2		
2.	MP4228	SHAIKH ZEBARUQSAR SHAIKH HAIDER	54	OPEN		