## UGC HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT CENTRE THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN

## LIST OF <u>SELECTED</u> TEACHER PARTICIPANTS OF 2<sup>ND</sup> RC IN EDUCATION (10.12.2016 TO 30.12.2016)

SI. No	Name of the Participants	Name of the College & Affiliated University
1	Dr. Lili Sarkar	Ananda Chandra Training College, North Bengal University
2	Krishnagopal Karmakar	Fakir Chand College, The University of Calcutta
3	Sanghamitra Ghosh (Gayen)	David Hare Training College, WBUTTEPA
4	Sukla Bhattacharyya	Hingalganj Mahavidyalaya, West Bengal State University
5	Dr. Mahua Basu Mallik	Government College of Education, Burdwan, The University of Burdwan
6	Partha Sarathi Mallik	Fakir Chand College, The University of Calcutta
7	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Saha	Satyapriya Roy College of Education, WBUTTEPA
8	Dr. Minati Saha	Muralidhar Girls' College, University Of Calcutta
9	Sharmila Yadav	Department of Education, Vinaya-Bhavana, Visva-Bharati
10	Rajiv Sen	Union Christian Training College, WBUTTEPA
11	Sibananda Sana	Government Training College, Hooghly, The University of Burdwan
12	Dr. Biman Mitra	Government Teachers' Training College, Malda, University of Gourbanga
13	Amit Kumar Maity	Y.S. Palpara Mahavidyalaya, Vidyasagar University
14	Dr. Trishna Goswami (Kundu)	Shimurali Sachinandan College of Education, WBUTTEPA
15	Dilip Kumar Guin	University B.T & Evening College, North Bengal University
16	Lily Mondal	Govt. Training College, University of Burdwan
17	Arup Kundu	Govt. Training College, University of Burdwan
18	Amal Kumar Chakrabarty	Katwa College, The University of Burdwan
19	Gobinda Tarafdar	Govt. General Degree College, University of Burdwan
20	Subrata Kumar Samanta	Galsi Rabindra Nazrul College of Education, University of Burdwan
21	Rina Das (Banerjee)	Derozio Memorial College, West Bengal State University
22	Niranjan Maiti	Ratulia Secondary Teachers Training Institute, Vidyasagar University
23	Mandira Saha Sikdar	Chinsurah College of Education, University of Burdwan

24	Madhurima Chattopadhyay	Chinsurah College of Education, University of Burdwan
25	Sudipto Bezbaroa	Department of English Language Teaching, Gauhati University
26	Liza Borthakur	LGB Girls' College, Gauhati University
27	Ranjit Kumar Das	Fakiragram College, Gauhati University
28	Dr. Sunil Kumar Das	Tihu College, Gauhati University
29	Sri Kunja Mukul Gogoi	Naharkatiya College, Dibrugarh University
30	Meghali Bhattacharyya	Borholla College, Dibrugarh University
31	Runu Gogoi	Borholla College, Dibrugarh University
32	Mrs Jyotsna Bora	Dr. Nabin Bordoloi College
33	Tarun Saikia	Cinnamara College, Dibrugarh University

<sup>\*\*</sup>Kindly note that the last date of Confirmation is 05.12.2016.