

THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN

Office of the Secretary, Faculty Council for P.G. Studies in Science 3rd Floor, Composite Arts Building, Golaphag, Burdwan 713104

WEST BENGAL, INDIA

Phone: 0342-2634975 **EPABX** Extn. 439

Fax: (091)-342-2530452 E-Mail: secretary sc@buruniv.ac.in

NO. FC(SC)/M.TECH IN E&CE/ADM/2016-2018/08

DATED:01.09.2016

DATED: 01.09.2016

NOTIFICATION

LIST OF CANDIDATES OF M.TECH. PROGRAMME IN ELECTRONICE & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING (MICROWAVES) UNDER CATEGORY C (NON GATE) DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS SESSION 2016-2018

CATEGORY C (NON GATE):

ROLL NO	NAME
1	APALA BANERJEE
2	AMIT ROY
3	SUBHANKAR SARKAR
4	MANIUL HAQUE
6	AMIT TALUKDAR

WRITTEN TEST

VENUE: PHYSICS DEPARTMENT.

&

DATE: 5TH SEPTEMBER, 2016

VIVA VOCE

TIME : 12 NOON.

Secretary

Faculty Council(Sc.)

NO. FC (SC)/M.TECH IN E&CE/ADM/2016-2018/08/1(3)

Copy to:

- 1. Dean Science., B.U.
- 2. Head, Deptt of Physics., B.U.
- 3. Prof. B.C.Sarkar., Co-Ordinator, M.Tech Course, B.U.

Secretary

Faculty Council