

The University of Burdwan

Office of the Secretary, Faculty Council (Arts etc.)

No. FC/PG(A)/Admn./M.Ed./ ABS Academy('16-'18)/258

Date: 15.02.2017

Admission Notice

The following candidates have been provisionally selected in order of merit for admission to the M.Ed. Course of Studies, at **A.B.S. Academy, Sagarbhanga, Durgapur- 713211 (W.B.)**, for the academic session 2016-2017.

Candidates or their authorised representatives are advised to report to the **A.B.S. Academy**, **Sagarbhanga**, **Durgapur- 713211 (W.B.)** on **20.02.2017** [from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.] to complete their admission formalities. They are also advised to bring with them all original academic credentials starting from the Madhyamik Prariksha or equivalent examination onwards positively, failing which their selection to the Course will not be allowed. The mere fact that any name has been published in the list does not by itself ensure admission of the candidate concerned unless his/her original credentials are found in order during verification. The selection for admission will be final only after verification of the credentials in original.

The University also reserves all right to drop or include any name if any suppression of facts on the part of the students or any mistake is detected at any stage before or after the admission. No postal communication in this regard will be made to the candidates.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Gender	Category
1	PAROMITA GANGOPADHYAY	F	GEN
2	KIRAN CHAKRABORTY	М	GEN
3	SATHI SAHA	F	GEN
4	MST NARGIS MONDAL	F	GEN
5	TANIA MUKHERJEE CHAKRABORTY	F	GEN
6	NUPUR DEY	F	GEN
7	CHAYANIKA SHIT	F	GEN
8	SAMIMA NASRIN	F	OBC-A
9	MOUMITA BANERJEE	F	GEN
10	SHIBNATH PAL	М	GEN
11	TITAS CHAKRABORTY	F	GEN
12	DIPANWITA DASGUPTA	F	GEN
13	DIPANJAN KUNDU	М	OBC-B
14	SUJOY DAS	Μ	SC
15	PARAMITA DAS	F	OBC-B
16	PARAMITA NAG	F	OBC-B
17	SONAMONI MAJI	F	GEN
18	SOUMIK BHATTACHARJEE	М	GEN
19	LIZA LINCON	F	OBC-A
20	ASIF SARKAR	М	GEN
21	SUDIPTA MAHATA	М	OBC-B
22	ASHOK KUMAR DE	М	GEN
23	SRABANI MAHAPATRA	F	GEN
24	BIDHAN ROY	М	GEN

List of the selected candidates for admission to the M.Ed. Course 2016-18:

25	PRASANTA CHAKRABARTI	М	GEN
26	KANKAN MUKHERJEE	М	GEN
27	POULAMI MONDAL	F	SC
28	SASWATI MISHRA	F	GEN

ليس Secretary Faculty Council (Arts etc.)