# PT.B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak

## Result of MPHW (F) 2<sup>nd</sup> Year Supply Exam Dec, 2015

#### **Result Notification No. 2**

In continuation of the result Notification No. 1 of MPHW (F) 2<sup>nd</sup> Year Examination dated 04.04.2016. The result of following candidates already declared as RLA is revised as under:-

Roll No.	Regn No.	Name	Father's Name	Result	
Jai Mata School of Nursing and Medical Sciences VPO. Banbohri, Hisar					
M37826	HSR/003/53/ANM/12	REENA	RAMMEHAR	107/200	
Aryabhatt College of Nursing Bhattu Road Manawali, Fatehabaad					
M38001	FTH/003/29/ANM/12	RAJ DULARI	NAND LAL	FAIL	
M38002	FTH/003/32/ANM/12	DHANWANTI	BHAL SINGH	FAIL	
M38003	FTH/003/27/ANM/12	BASKAURI	RAMESH KUMAR	FAIL	
S.D.M. School of Nursing, VPO. Kabulpur, Rohtak					
M38547	RTK/005/07/ANM/12	PINKI	SUBHASH	FAIL	

Sd/-	Sd/-	Sd/-
A.R (Exams)	Joint Controller of Examinations	<b>Controller of Examinations</b>

### Rohtak

#### Date:- 28/07/2016

Endst No. UHSR/Exam/AE-IV/16/7926-29

Dated:- 28.07.2016

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Registrar, Haryana Nurses Registration Council, Panchkula.
- 2. The Principal, Jai Mata School of Nursing and Medical Sciences VPO. Banbohri, Hisar.
- 3. The Principal, Aryabhatt College of Nursing Bhattu Road Manawali, Fatehabaad.
- 4. The Principal, S.D.M. School of Nursing, VPO. Kabulpur, Rohtak.

Sd/-Superintendent Examination Branch