RAJASTHAN TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KOTA EIGHTH CONVOCATION FINAL MERIT LIST - BACHELOR OF ARCHITECTURE

S.NO.	ENROLLMENT NO.	ROLLNO	MERIT NO/RANK	STUDENT NAME	FATHER'S NAME	COLLEGE NAME	COURSE NAME	BRANCH NAME	PASS IN YEAR	MAX. MARKS	MARKS OBTAINED	PERCENT	DIVISION
1	12E1TNARF4XP001	12ETNAR001	1	Anshita Agarwal	Naresh Kumar Agarwal	St. Wilfred'S Institute of Architecture, Ajmer	B. ARCH.	Architecture	2017	9000	6601	73.34	Honours
2	12E1AAARF4XP048	12EAAAR048	2	Khushboo Jain	Rajendra Kumar jain	Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur	B. ARCH.	Architecture	2017	9000	6388	70.98	Honours
3	12E1AAARM4XP130	12EAAAR130	3	Tushar Sharma	N.P. Sharma	Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur	B. ARCH.	Architecture	2017	9000	6347	70.52	Honours
4	12E1AAARM45P036	12EAAAR036	4	Harshit Singh	Jeevan Singh Verma	Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur	B. ARCH.	Architecture	2017	9000	6151	68.34	First Division
5	12E1AAARF4XP061	12EAAAR061	5	Niharika Bhatt	Pradeep Bhatt	Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur	B. ARCH.	Architecture	2017	9000	5988	66.53	First Division
6	12E1AAARF4XP027	12EAAAR027	6	Deeksha Jai	Anil Kumar Jai	Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur	B. ARCH.	Architecture	2017	9000	5924	65.82	First Division
7	12E1AAARF45P109	12EAAAR109	7	Shruti Singh	Ravinder Singh	Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur	B. ARCH.	Architecture	2017	9000	5883	65.37	First Division
8	12E1AAARM4XP042	12EAAAR042	8	Jaisurya Sharma	Anand Sharma	Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur	B. ARCH.	Architecture	2017	9000	5876	65.29	First Division
9	12E1AAARF45P028	12EAAAR028	9	Deeksha Manchanda	Anil K Manchanda	Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur	B. ARCH.	Architecture	2017	9000	5861	65.12	First Division
10	12E1AAARF45P085	12EAAAR085	10	Riya Munjal	Rakesh Munjal	Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur	B. ARCH.	Architecture	2017	9000	5841	64.9	First Division